item of the day

Pretty item of the day: Ohh Dear sale ✨

When I saw that Ohh Dear had a up to 90% off sale I just had to see what things where on offer. I love all of the post cards so I was please to order a few for just 50p each and a few other bits, do you collect post cards? Here’s a few of the items that made in into my basket.

 

Rainbow types greetings card – 50p from £2.50.

Elephant anatomy greetings card – 50p from £2.50.

Gemma Correll stickers – £1.95 from £3.95.

Concertina house – £2.95 from £4.95.

Gemma Correll washi tape pack of three – £2.95 from £7.95.

I had to get the concertina house after missing out on it in a previously PaperGang box. I love the washi tape packet and Jemma Correll sticker packet that will add nicely to my sticker collection. There’s so much more on sale but I tried to only spend £10.00. Do you like the above items?

One thought on “Pretty item of the day: Ohh Dear sale ✨

Leave a Reply

