blog · Reviews

March’s The Paper Gang box by Ohh Dear ✨

Another month another Paper Gang subscription box. I received my Paper Gang box on Saturday, I came home from work and there it was just chilling on my door mat. I am really impatient so I do look on Instagram as soon as people start receiving theirs, do you do that? I found it hard to love this months box bearing in mind the February’s box  will be hard to ever top. I have seen on the site that next months one has lemons on it which is exciting, I think I prefer stationary that is bright, bold and themed- This months one of course had a theme as you can see below.

image

I might not of loved the box but I do like the stuff like the adorable notebook and pack of two note pads. I think Rob will roll his eyes at me and mimic every time ‘because you need more notebooks?’  Robs sister came up with a brilliant idea to do giveaways with things that I have too much of, so I am giving this whole bundle away on my Twitter. I think someone else will appreciate this months box more than me and I really don’t need anymore sticky notes either.

image

My favourite item was the thank you card, the picture just doesn’t do it justice. I usually add my calendars into my scrapbook and this month they also sent May’s one. There was also a pencil and some sticky notes… I now own 11 sticky note pads that I am slowly getting through with all my notes that I must look through soon.

My heart is like no, no , no don’t give this away but really with the move and no space at the minute I must make some room for more stationary. Head over to my Twitter here to enter. What do you think of this months box?

image

Leave a Reply

