item of the day

Pretty item of the day: Batman den bunk bed ✨

Don’t worry I’m not planing on buying my two-year old a bunk bed any time soon, probably never with how pricey they are. I did see one bed that was probably the cheapest yet still cool enough to excite a child- A Batman bunk bed. The ones I found when googling den bunk bed were over £300! The batman one is a little over £100 so if I was ever to buy Logan one Etsy might be the place for me to look. Did you have a bunk bed when you were younger?

il_570xN.989778891_8l7e

Leave a Reply

