item of the day

Pretty item of the day: Santoro Gorjuss stamps ✨

I keep looking online to see when The Range is opening locally seeing as it looks almost built. I went to The range in Truro months ago unaware that they sell stationary so I have been dying to go back. I walked around and found the whole left corner of the store filled with so much, I wanted everything! There was stamps, washi tape and everything you can imagine a stationary addict would love. I gasped when I saw that they had the Santoro Gorjuss stamps that I had blogged about last year, I spent a good ten minutes deciding on which two to get out of twenty. The stamps were £2.00 each and so perfect when I tested them out.

 

Leave a Reply

