item of the day

Pretty item of the day: unicorns, rabbits and many more cute stickers ✨

I always check Gemma’s store to look at all of her beautiful artwork, some have even been desired item of the day posts. I am still on a hunt for a money tree but until then I do have to budget on what I buy with moving soon. I did treat myself to these lovely stickers that really are beautiful for £4.00.  I like that her items are affordable for a little me to me treat or even a gift for someone else, what do you think of this lovely sticker packet? I didn’t order the gorgeous print below that I also received which means Gemma needs a big hug . Seeing the print made me so happy, I can’t wait to put them up in my new home next month.

Leave a Reply

