item of the day

Pretty item of the day: Artificial flowers ✨

I have two boxes dedicated to items to add in my pictures, cute elephant boxes. My prop boxes are filled with fairy lights, candles, sequins and artificial flowers, they are so fun filled! I spotted these artificial daffodils and artificial gypsiphalia glass bottles in Newlook, they are £6.99 each..At least with my fake flowers I have no worries with them dying when I murder them, mind I have never under watered my plants I over water and drown them.

Leave a Reply

