blog · Home life · Logan · toddler

This weeks fun (31) ✨

It’s Friday. No really I’m on a roll this week and tonight I am scheduling a whole bunch of posts. The reason I am writing this is because I have work tomorrow and Sunday so there’s no chance for fun on those days, luckily this week has had some lovely moments- yummy moments to be exact. I just noticed while looking at my pictures that I’ve had a major sweet tooth. What have you done this week? Here’s my week…

image

I wrote a post on What Valentines means to me to fit the special occasion, well it was special for us as we went on a lovely date night. Did you do anything nice for Valentines Day?

On Monday I was suppose to have a day off but work really needed me in, I had so much planned! That didn’t stop me I went home and still cooked a yummy dinner and did some baking with Logan, finished with some course work ‘yawn’.

What is a week without a subscription box in the post? I am so excited for my PaperGang one next week, the sneak peeks are not helping me be patient. This week I got the February’s world of snacks which I really enjoyed- well my sweet tooth did.

image

Rob got me flowers, a fondue set and a three months subscription for the Paper Gang, he really is the best.

image

I made pancakes, I really wanted to make blue and pink ones but failed completely. I read online some tips so hopefully on pancake day I can give them another go. Do you have any tips on how to get colourful pancakes?

I don’t really have a lot to say this week, a basic but sweet week that really shows its beauty in pictures. My Instagram is looking beautiful below, there’s more pictures here. What’s is your Instagram filled with this week?

image

One thought on “This weeks fun (31) ✨

Leave a Reply

