blog

Throwback Friday (3) ✨

I have written this post up in advance as right now I should be sat in a lovely little holiday home with Rob and Logan, on our first family holiday away. I have been away once for one night with Rob which brings us to this weeks throwback. Last year Robs childhood friend was moving to Australia meaning they wouldn’t see each other for a very long time. I finished work and saw him sulking that he was not in Plymouth celebrating his mates last night in the UK, so I booked us a room and told him to pack an overnight bag. We arrived very late so scrubbed up quickly and put our dancing shoes on… ones that I ended up carrying while munching on a kebab! Rob does not take many pictures with me, well ones that he doesn’t pull funny faces in so the below one is a nice rare one in our photo album.

Leave a Reply

