item of the day

Pretty item of the day: Unicorn bedding Primark ✨

I am feeling rather proud of myself as I went to Primark yesterday and didn’t buy the whole store. When I saw the below bedding set I instantly fell in love I did sadly put it back on the shelf, to be honest with you at the minute I don’t need more bedding. I might cave though on Saturday while away and hunt the set down. The single set is £9.00 and it’s £11.00 for the double set, do you reckon I will cave? Would you go back and buy it?

image

 

3 thoughts on “Pretty item of the day: Unicorn bedding Primark ✨

Leave a Reply

