blog

Throwback Friday (2) ✨

Another week has flown by one which contained Robs birthday, bless him he said he’s feeling old now he’s 26. I don’t think he is old… you know that saying you are as old as you feel, he said ‘exactly!’ I remember his first birthday with us as a couple, not only did I buy him the best cake ever I also threw him a party- one that he turn up two hours late for. Once I voiced my annoyance we had a lovely night with our friends leading to the worst hangovers. Tomorrow night we are heading out, yaaaay! I can dress up and not feel like a sloth in my baggy jumpers.

On Tuesday the day Rob turned 26 we went shopping and then had a chilled evening eating chines with his family, he was very spoilt with gifts and cuddles from Logan.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Throwback Friday (2) ✨

Leave a Reply

