item of the day

Pretty item of the day: Unicorn stationary and crafts kit ✨

I am seeing unicorn’s everywhere again so it looks like they might enter into the new season with us soon, I have even seen them on baby girl clothes; I can’t help but look at all the cute girly outfits. My heart skipped a beat when I saw this unicorn stationary and crafts kit on Etsy, do you like unicorns? I am hoping mermaids creep into fashion as well, have you seen anything with mermaids on?

06cbc46f937b2844ab3c53223202fbe6

4 thoughts on “Pretty item of the day: Unicorn stationary and crafts kit ✨

Leave a Reply

