item of the day

Pretty item of the day: Rubber stamp Gorjuss Collectable ✨

Santoro Gorjuss is a brand that I have forever loved I own some very nice things with the gorgeous designs on, do you like this brand? I have been saying to Rob that I want some stamps to get creative with, I just couldn’t find a set that I really loved until now. This sweet little rubber stamp is only £2.00 I also really like this mermaid one. As they are so cheap it wouldn’t take long to collect all 20 from the stamp collection.

gor_907410

Leave a Reply

