item of the day · toddler

Pretty item of the day: Elephant baby collection Next ✨

I was browsing the Next toddle clothes and as always I had a little peek at the baby clothes, I wish Logan would fit in some of the cute outfits. I found my favourites where the elephant outfits that are in joggers, tops, a blanket and a few more items that are included below.

 

 

Dungaree set from £16.00-£17.00.

Elephant fleece jumper from £9.00-£10.00.

Blanket at £10.00.

Joggers from £8.50-£9.50.

T-shirts from £10.00-£11.00.

I could see Logan in the joggers if they had them in his size, do you like this collection?

 

 

Leave a Reply

