blog · Home life · Logan · parent · toddler

MERRY CHRISTMAS ✨

Merry Christmas! This is of course a scheduled post, I am going to spend tomorrow/today just appreciating what I have and who. I doubt I slept much last night as I am so excited to see Logan open his toys and have such a lovely day with us, We spent Christmas eve at Robs mums doing presents… We where so spoilt! I can’t wait to share with you all the cool things we were gifted, I wanted to actually enjoy my gifts and focus on Logan tomorrow/today so Rob and I decided to open ours early; Do you open yours early? I hope you are having a lovely day and have everyone that you love around you.

image

2 thoughts on “MERRY CHRISTMAS ✨

Leave a Reply

