item of the day

Pretty item of the day: Washi tape dispenser ✨

I have a big washi tape stash and keep loosing them all! Do you collect washi tape and have the same problem? Some come in cute little boxes but I also have a few that just sit in a messy pile, Rob is building my desk Thursday ‘yaaaay’ so I will be able to organise my stationary things better. I was thinking through that there must be something cute out there to hold my washi tape and I was right this tape dispenser is only £2.00 from Wish, I had to get four as they also stack nicely on top of each other; what do you think of the dispenser?

shopping.jpg

Leave a Reply

