item of the day

Pretty item of the day: Prints from Dorkface Etsy shop ✨

I love Jemma and her blog ‘Dorkface’ as well as her beautiful prints in her Etsy shop, I have been wanting some of her prints for ages but lost my bank card and then had to wait for pay day. Finally last week I ordered and received my below favourites, okay I have more favourites I plan to order- I can’t be greedy says my bank balance! I got them both for £10.00 including p&p which with the quality of them I am one happy costumer. If you are looking for a little gift for yourself or even a Christmas present for someone have a look, you will not be disappointed.

image.jpeg

Leave a Reply

