item of the day

Pretty item of the day: Wax melts ✨

How have I only just seen these wax melts from Scent circus!? Instagram is my favourite place to find new things and beautiful things I must add. I just made a cheap order as the melts are only £1.00-£1.80 each, they do a monthly box so I am hoping next month I can receive 6 not yet in the store ones. Do you like wax melts? If so check out the dreamy scents, I ordered the Jolly holly, Autumn snuggles and Robin around the Christmas tree. I doubt they will sit untouched for long well… unburnt for long!

3 thoughts on “Pretty item of the day: Wax melts ✨

Leave a Reply

