item of the day

Pretty item of the day: Cindy Lou Who phone case ✨

I broke my phone case recently so I really need to find a new one before I scratch my phone to pieces, I am hopeless and tend to drop my phone a lot. I like this  Cindy Lou Who phone case, it’s £19.49 and ever so cute- what do you think of it? They also sell the image as a vinyl here at Redbubble.

95ed3014db6953b1a0d2627b832f4999.png

clear-5f3c4f7aa12b49b0671688eab01581b3

 

One thought on “Pretty item of the day: Cindy Lou Who phone case ✨

Leave a Reply

