item of the day · Logan · parent

Pretty item of the day: Toddler boy Christmas jumper and shirt ✨

I did it! I found a Christmas jumper for Logan and I even found a shirt for him to pose in while I take way to many family pictures on Christmas day, that’s if he keeps it clean all day. I found a few here and just when I was about to order one I found the below items in Morrison’s. The jumper was £9.00 and the shirt was £7.00, I just need to find a jumper for myself now that lights up or even plays music; any suggestions on places to look?

Leave a Reply

