item of the day

Pretty item of the day: Newlook Christmas mug ✨

I finally have my first ever Christmas mug! I love it and bonus it has hot chocolate and marshmallows in it. Newlook you know how to look after a girls needs and it was only £9.99, the picture does not do the mug justice. I also had to pick up the two cuties next to the mug, the glitter bauble is my second one sadly Rob stupidly let Logan hold my first on and smash it went! Who in their right mind lets a two year old hold a glass bauble; He can hold the fluffy snowman.

 

image

3 thoughts on “Pretty item of the day: Newlook Christmas mug ✨

Leave a Reply

