blog · Logan · parent

Pretty item of the day: Toddler leggings Zara ✨

Over the summer I loved browsing online on the Zara site and got Logan so many cute items of clothing, I thought it was time to see what I could get him for Christmas. My mum always got me clothing for Christmas the dreaded presents when little… I was not a child that was into fashion, I think most children feel that way! Toys over clothes always was my moto – now I am like I want clothes and make-up ‘pretty please’. I found these cute leggings that I just have to get for Logan and they are only £8.99.

6050566832_1_1_1

Leave a Reply

