item of the day

Pretty item of the day: Grinch pyjama top Primark ✨

Ah I finally have a full set of pyjamas! I usually end up getting a top or bottoms that don’t have a matching theme. When I got the bottoms which I posted about here I could not find the matching top, when watching the city of lights in Truro last night I had to pop into Primark. It was like fate the elevator door opened ‘I had a pram I wasn’t being lazy honest’ I saw the top and had to sly it into Rob basket… I left my bank card at work by mistake! Rob thought I did it on purpose a voice mail from my boss telling me proved him wrong. The top was only £7.00 and now I have my pyjamas on after a nice bath feeling all snug and warm. Do you love this Grinch set?

image

 

 

Leave a Reply

