crafts · item of the day

Pretty item of the day: Poundland decorations and crafts ✨

I am not sorry for the bargain buys I got today! Shopping can be so fun and getting things cheap is an even bigger plus. I said to the shop assistant as I hand over my money ‘I am buying cheap decorations with a two-year old in our house’ he agreed that it is a wise idea, you will be surprised with the lengths that Logan will go to reach something. I also plan to make some fun crafts with Logan on Wednesday and Thursday so had to get some crafty bits and bobs, roll on two days off and quality time with my boy. Do you like Poundland? Do not ask me what each item in the picture cost me…

image

 

Leave a Reply

