item of the day

Pretty item the day: Microwaveble bear Newlook ✨

Pictures are a must with my social media prettiness and I love to think about what is going on in the background of my pictures. I as many others take so many pictures for my social media sites and love to add accessories ‘props’ that go with the theme, with Christmas vast approaching I am sure I will have loads of wonderful Christmas themed pictures. All I need now is some fun accessorise and this microwaveable Bean Bag bear is perfect! It’s only £10.99 and I could heat him up for a cuddle over the cold winter nights. I could also use these items – Gold glitter bauble, let it snow glitter bauble, Knitted Penguin Decoration and this star chalkboard … for my pictures that is, I would save the cuddles for the bear. All of the items are all from Newlook, I might have to go shopping when I get paid.

media.newlookassets.com.jpeg

Save

Leave a Reply

