blog

Christmas gift guide: Women ✨

Is this a Christmas gift guide or really my wish list? I am spoilt with choice online and even while I have been window shopping I have come across such beautiful things. I have been pestered enough to write this up, my family will be pleased to know I am making their shopping easier. Are you into glitter, cuteness and anything breathtaking? Then this might even be a list for you.

8b1914f56349e1b786c9fd152058cc9d

I love to wear a tight dress and already have a lovely fitted white one, I love the cut out sleeves on this Petite lace dressPetite lace dress. Topshop dresses seem to fit so perfectly on me and this lace one is £46.00, I am size 8… Hint hint…

 

 

 

 

 

 

7d83f96e33adde91445c0a14666ced67

Bathbombs from Lush cosmetics are a perfect stocking filler and I found this Lush bathbomb for £4.25 to be my favourite with the colours being so vibrant. I said in my What I love about Christmas post how I got gifted 16 bathbombs in total last year. I would appreciate some more to spam my Instagram with.

 

 

7c916841e03774ddf151181531794508

I need… okay I would really appreciate some Mac makeup in my life- my collection needs some more sparkle. I have found two items that I am swooning over this High drama matte liquid for £17.59- can a girl own too many lipsticks? I think not, and I love this colour and think it would match well with the tight dress and this Reflects gold pigment glitter for £16.00. Gold is a good colour on me I tend to0328f05b4648847fef7725de61f7e16b wear a light gold in my day makeup routine. I am yet to own a pretty pigment from Mac and think the gold one would be a perfect gift.

 

 

c3bf732c8dfbeb6c7db97bbefb22c80f

 

This Hoxton check scarf is only £19.00 from Accessorize. I already own an Accessorize scarf that I brought myself two years ago and wear it all the time. I think it’s time to mix it up abit and wear a different colour.

 

 

 

6ad49f1c1dbbee98b03185f1f7283948

My goodness I think this Night sky charm is the best item on my list from Pandora. It is £45.00 but sometimes the nicer things are costly. I dragged Rob into Pandora over the weekend and instantly begged him to get me this charm for Christmas- I love it so much. Last year Rob got me a Pandora bracelet and beads that just needs this bead on it.

 

 

 

3a178c1e654d3910339ec62bed562ec8

Before being with Rob I did not own any nice jewellery and the first present he got me was a lovely necklace from The Old Farm House Jewellery. Over the last few years he has brought me some beautiful pieces from the hand made local shop. I love this long necklace with hoop and large floral heart for £25.00.

 

 

 

 

f4bbe065d37b72214830e2cdeb631d1d

I do like a little drink with my Christmas dinner and think this Cocktail set would be fun to use I might even stretch to sharing the yumminess if I got it. I found it on Very for £29.99.

 

 

 

 

 

a0e2ea17fe8fe428d26e9c86757378df

My home is slowly getting so pretty and girly ‘sorry Rob’ I have a shelf that already has some lights on it, as well as my candles. I can see a place on my shelf for this Mason jar light that I have seen in Newlook for £9.99.

 

 

 

846110ee9a637a11b8ff6db8d67ee7fe

I did buy myself a new purse but gift it to my sister and my current purse has seen better days. I am liking the look of this pink velvet cliptop purse, I found it on Riverisland for £18.00 and slightly hoping I receive it.

 

 

 

 

 

I could keep going, but I won’t be too greedy. I love all the items that I listed above and I might just have to buy the Mason jar for myself as I would love to light it over Christmas. Did you see anything that you would love to receive?

Save

One thought on “Christmas gift guide: Women ✨

Leave a Reply

