blog · parent

Pretty item of the day: Rose pigment Mac ✨

I have a lovely collection of Mac make-up, sadly I am yet to own one of their pigments. I always wear a touch of eyeshadow to brighten up my eyes, anything to take away the attention from the bags under my eyes; my concealed helps too. I love this rose pigment colour, I am really into the lighter shades at the minute. for £16.00 I think ouch! Then I am reminded that all my Mac cosmetics last ages; so I would get lots of wear out of it. Do you like eye shadows?

mac_sku_s5yp52_640x600_0

4 thoughts on “Pretty item of the day: Rose pigment Mac ✨

Leave a Reply

