blog

Pretty items of the day: Iphone 6 s phone cases ✨

Thank you O2, I love my new phone. I spent ages on deciding on what phone I should get, now that my contract was due for an upgrade; What is the difference between an iphone 6 s and the iphone 7 I asked… Apparently the 7 is water proof and has a better camera, the down side is it’s also very pricey. So I went with my realistic budget and happily went for the 6 s, seeing as the difference also wasn’t huge. I now have a shiny new phone that I need to keep safe, here are some phone cases I am trying to choose between.

I adore the bunny cases! Which one should I get?

Leave a Reply

