blog · cooking · parent

Pretty item of the day: Soup bowl ✨

Cold, cold go away! And please do not come back another day. I have the worst flu and so does Logan, every inch of me hurts. My mum is an angel, she creeped into my house today while I slept and left me some soup, meds, orange and some bread to soak up the yummy soup. I was looking online and this bowl set would be great to eat my soup with, shame I cannot have the blue one right this second. Each bowl is £6.95 plus £2.99 for p&p from Ebay.

$_57.JPG

Leave a Reply

