blog

Pretty item of the day: blue Mac lipstick ✨

Red, pink, brown you know the general lipstick colours us girls tend to go for. We have our favourites for each season, red being my favourite all year round. Well I never, this year blue, green and yellow are creeping onto the shelves. I personally could never pull of the newer colour trends, Halloween on the other hand… the one time a girl can dress extreme and no one complains to the fashion police. I love this blue I found for £15.50 from Mac, the colour would even bring out my eyes. I have my costume sorted now all I need is some fun make-up. Have you got your Halloween look sorted?

mac_sku_M3009R_640x600_0.jpg

Leave a Reply

