blog

Pretty items of the day: Halloween earrings ✨

Last year I loved buying christmas earrings, which got me thinking… is there Halloween earrings out there? YES! Aw my and what a selection I have found. Tick or treat? They are all treats if you ask me, I now have a tricky situations, which pair do I go for? Here’s what I have found.

I think my favourite pair is the pearl spider ones, I wonder if my local store have some in stock. Which pair do you like? Or think I should go for?

One thought on “Pretty items of the day: Halloween earrings ✨

Leave a Reply

