blog · Home · life

Pretty item of the day: Velvet dress ✨

I have less than four weeks to sort out my Halloween costume! Last year I went with a saucy tutu dress from Anne summers. Last year I also went to the masked ball, which I am happily doing again this Halloween. With my ticket purchased, endless amounts of glitter stocked up on I am almost ready. Just today I was having a look around Newlook and tried on this Black Velvet Lace Trim Slip Dress , I must say it fitted lovely and I am thinking I could add a tutu under it to add more volume. The dress is £24.99 which I could also wear again… without a tutu. I am going to do a post on Halloween outfit ideas, maybe that will help me narrow it down between all the amazing ones out there, Have you got your costume sorted yet?

I love the back straps! plus the added chocker.

Leave a Reply

