blog · Home · life · parent

Pretty item of the day: Butterfly bedsheet ✨

Anyone one else like me and just love new bedding? Or in this case a bed sheet and matching pillow cases. The other day while shopping I saw this lovely set and had to get them, for £6.99 I was in for the bargain! I have slept beautifully these last couple of nights, the sheet and pillows are so soft and as per I’m a sucker for a pretty item.

image

One thought on “Pretty item of the day: Butterfly bedsheet ✨

Leave a Reply

