blog

My favourite photos (September) ✨

Good bye september, you where a delight. Hello October I am ready for some spooky fun this month. Here are my favourite picture/moments in september.

 

  • Logan having his face painted.
  • We went to a fun soft play area.
  • There is nothing better than a hot bath and a Lush bathbomb.
  • Who doesn’t love pretty flowers?
  • A date night to watch a great film.(Bridget jones baby)
  • Cocktails to wash down a yummy meal.
  • Logan loves his new bath stickers.
  • CharChar got Logan a magazine with fun play toys.
  • Breakfast with my mum ❤
  • I felt pretty in my tight dress, heels and hair up look.
  • Tsum Tsum shopping in Truro.
  • Junk food session! We love being piggys (Rob and I… Logan was in bed)
  • No comment on the last picture… !

I am so excited for the fun this october I have so much fun planned, anyone else got any fun plans for Halloween?

Leave a Reply

