Home · life · parent

Pretty items of the day: Hair accessories ✨

The wind is picking up its pace with this Autumn breeze, yesterday I was reminded why I cannot wear lip gloss. I have hair down to my hips, one gush of wind and it clings to my face. I need some pretty hair accessories to pin back my additional ‘hair’ scarf! Here are some items I am eyeing up, anything to help me see or to help avoid those dread knots I have to brush out.

 

I love the Leaf hair crown and how cute is that fox pack of hair ties! Anyone share my dread with the wind and your hair in the breeze?

Leave a Reply

