blog · cooking · Home · life

Graze box #5

I love this weeks Graze box, I am currently sat here watching The curious case of Benjamin button; with my slightly sweet bag of popcorn. I have just what I need after work, well… my boyfriend has scoffed most of the bag already naughty! But I am holding the flapjack away from his greedy fingers. Here’s what they have provided me for my movie night tonight.

  • Protein peanut butter dipper with baked hemp sticks: 100% pure peanut butter and hemp dippers.
  • Jaffa cake flapjacks: Chocolate orange flapjack.
  • Slightly sweet popcorn: Slightly sweet popcorn.
  • Herby bread basket: Mini basil breadsticks, oregano rice crackers and garlic crostini.

After receiving the peanut butter dippers last week and loving them so much, I note on my account that I would like them again this week. Has anyone tried and loved the breadsticks as well?

Leave a Reply

