blog · Home · life · parent

Childrens book of the week: Guess how much I love you ✨

We have loved reading Guess How Much I Love You this week. Logan now runs around saying ‘guess how much I love you mama?’ – ‘this much’ he shouts while stretching his arms out and hopping away. Logan has his own bunny called Bonnie whome he adores, he is so gentle and caring towards her. I keep explains to him in the book they are hare’s and not rabbits, I don’t think he cares… he is more interested in reenacting the words. – ‘I love you as high as I can HOP!’ Laughed little nutbrown Hare, bouncing up and down.- Logan was gifted this lovely edition, mum brain I can’t remember by who. Does anyone else love these books? We have our own verse going ‘Guess how much I love you?’… ‘I love you millions and trillions and billions!’ My dad always use to say that to me growing up and now Logan loves to hear those words from me.

image

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Childrens book of the week: Guess how much I love you ✨

Leave a Reply

