Home

Graze box ✨ #4

This week I’ve been spoilt with my Graze box. Inside my box I was very impressed with my mixed selection, thanks graze. Here’s what I am eyeballing, I might just eat all the yummy snacks now; One big snack sessions okay right?

  • Banoffee pie: Chewy banana coins, pecan nuts, yogurt coated raisins and sunflower seeds.
  • Marvellous macaron: Belgian white chocolate buttons, almond slivers, amaretti drops and coconut flakes.
  • Protein peanut butter dipper with baked hemp sticks: 100% pure peanut butter and hemp dippers.
  • Banana cake with an afternoon infusion: Banana cake and afternoon tea infusion.

imageimage

Snack one down three to go… can I have my next weeks box now? I won’t let these snacks see tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

