Home · life · parent

Pretty items of the day: Tsum Tsum new collection ✨

Logan … okay, maybe I am obsessed with Tsum Tsum teddies. While in Truro the other day, my mum and myself made Logan’s christmas present collection up to 10 teddies. While looking online at all the ones in the Disney store I noticed they have two new collections. The Disney store  have Villains now and a box set of The nightmare before christmas, the teddies start at £3.00 or more for the bigger ones. I need them all, I got Mikey and Minnie in a card shop for£3.50 so it’s good to look around before for cheaper; Argos have them on offer for £1.99 at the minute. I posted a Tsum Tsum post the other week, I had to add these in.

5746_cp_fwb_villains_september_tsum_160820165749_cp_fwb_nbc_september_tsum_16082016

My mum got Sally and Jack, two down in that collection and six to go. Does anyone collect these, ain’t they such a cute stocking filler (which I plan to fill with them all).

Save

3 thoughts on “Pretty items of the day: Tsum Tsum new collection ✨

Leave a Reply

