Home

Graze box #2✨

My once weekly box off Graze goodies arrived today, I love these fun boxes! They make my tastes buds try things I would never think of, although some I won’t try again… But that’s all in the Russian Roulette.

Bellow is the list of the four mixed things, I have received this week. When opening your box, you get four different items.

  • Cherry and chocolate protein yogurt topper: Cocoa granola, soy protein crispies, chopped roasted hazelnuts, freeze dried sour cherry pieces.
  • Thai sweet chilli dippers: Sweet chilli sauce, multigrain soy rice cracker.
  • Banana cake with an afternoon infusion: Banana cake, afternoon infusion.
  • Thai tom yum soup: Thai tom yum pasta, rice noodle pieces, red pepper, courgette slices

image.jpg

 

Fingers crossed that this box satisfies my food love like it did last week Here.

One thought on “Graze box #2✨

Leave a Reply

