blog · Home · life

Pretty item of the day: Ironing board Cover ✨

My forever growing ironing pile is something that is last on my list, house hold chores you bore! Can I just pay someone to do my ironing? Maybe my plain blue ironing board cover just needs a change. Looking online I’ve found some fun eye catching covers, these Beldray Ironing board Covers are perfect. At £10.99 each from Ebay, which one should I go for? Anyone found any other fun ironing board designs?

image

 

Leave a Reply

