blog · Home · life

Pretty item of the day: Sleep Pillow ✨

Aw boy, it sure has been a hard week! Firstly I have worked waaay to much and hardly seen Logan. Secondly Rob and I have had everything this week go wrong, we have called it our cursed week! Never mind hello to a better week… I hope! If next week does turn out rough I think this Sleep Pillow would help describe my mood perfectly. It was £14.00 but at the minute it’s £12.60 from society6, LLC  😴

image

Anyone else had a rough week and in need of sleep? I had five hours sleep last night and an eleven hour shift today, on the prettier side of things my boyfriend is being a doll tonight! (cooking, cleaning and just being pretty amazing❤️)

One thought on “Pretty item of the day: Sleep Pillow ✨

Leave a Reply

