Home

Pretty item of the day: Egg Vase ✨

Are you lucky like me, when your none Romantic boyfriend surprises you with flowers? He sure knows how to put a smile on my face, he even made me breakfast in bed the other week!(cutie) When we get flowers we tend to put them in a vase, which again Rob got me a vase as a moving presant last month. The vase being gorgeous it doesnt have a big hole, so I’m in need of a vase for those bigger bunches. I found this beaut, price abit steep so I’ll keep looking! Voyage Elemental Oceanus Egg Vase, Sapphire, John lewis for £57.00.

Buy Voyage Elemental Oceanus Egg Vase, Sapphire Online at johnlewis.com

 

My current vase:

image

Leave a Reply

