Home · life · parent

Pretty items of the day: Toddler boy TU clothing 25% off

I’m currently clock watching for my other half to get home, I need to go food shopping in sainsburys (Is what I’ve messaged him). First the TU kids section, 25% off all kids clothing isn’t something to miss. Then I might have to head over to the Book section… I hear they have a sequel for Me before you.

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

 

Plus add the 25% off to the above prices.

Can I buy it all? Or is that greedy?

6 thoughts on “Pretty items of the day: Toddler boy TU clothing 25% off

Leave a Reply

