blog · life

Pretty Item of the day: Mac lipstick ✨

 

As saturday is creeping up I’m sure there’s a fair few party’s ready to attend, or even a romantic date night with someone. looking for the perfect shade of red to match your dolled up look? Mac lipstick is the bomb! This Ruby woo colour is aw so dreamy and stays on the whole night. My boyfriend says to me ‘you look like a clown’ the morning after, if I stumble home and forget to remove it… Note my eye makeup doesn’t stay on as kindly plus red lips, cringe! I agree with him. At £15.50 you think owch! for a lipstick, rest assure I got my first one a year ago and it’s still got plenty more clown look mornings in it. Mac lipstick you are defiantly worth the morning terror for the night before Look.

One thought on “Pretty Item of the day: Mac lipstick ✨

Leave a Reply

