blog · Home

Pretty Items of the day: planner Stickers ✨

 

Following my yesterday’s Kate spade note book  post, I’ve found some perfect stickers to get creative with from a few different online stores. I’m not one to just have things simple, I love colour and different styles Depending on my mood. Washi tape is big on the market at the minute, But there’s always room for plenty more crafts in our lives. Here’s a few sticker packs I think will look lovely in a Diary, planner or a simple note book.

 

normal_colour-code-planner-labels-brightsil_570xN.883803345_fzbes-l1600s-l1600il_570xN.1022303262_8rhz

 

 

The ebay ones are on order, for such a little price I couldn’t resist.

Leave a Reply

