Uncategorized

Give away ✨ stationary ✨

imageFrom me to one of you, how better to celebrate the start of my blog. A little gift for someone which I’ll announce on my birthday – 29th August! I want to share a happy day with someone, simply like or comment on this post. If you liked my Pretty item of the day: Washi tape ✨ Blog this little bundle has the same washi tape I have in my own washi stash. 5 days blogging and already had 100 veiws, appreciate the time anyone has taken to take a look at my blog 🙂

12 thoughts on “Give away ✨ stationary ✨

Leave a Reply

