life · Uncategorized

Pretty item of the day: ✨

While unpacking into my new home I noticed my pjs have seen better days. Wait a moment oh what a shame guess I need to shop then, okay want… I want to shop. I could just cope (I need the monkey emoji right now) but that’s no fun. Newlook is a handy place for me to shop as it is only a two minute walk down the road. So after looking around today I found these pjs 🙂 which are £9:99 perfect! Even though Logan might not be able to read yet sadly, 7am wake up calls are a killer. teens-pink-donut-wake-me-pyjama-set[3]

Leave a Reply

